Vibrant on Video Syllabus

Fall 2021

This page is your go-to-guide for this program! Bookmark this page so you can easily find what you need throughout Vibrant on Video.

quick links

Program Schedule

week 2

Mon Oct 11 @ 4pm EST
Module 1 | How to Take Messy Action

week 1

Tues Oct 5 @ 4pm EST
Pre-work  pt 1 | The Power of Video

Mon Oct 18 @ 4pm EST
Module 2 | Your Brand - How to Stand Out on Video

week 3

week 1

Thurs Oct 7 @ 4pm EST
Pre-work pt 2 | The Power of Video

Mon Oct 25 @ 4pm EST
Module 3 | Creating Content that Connects

week 4

Mon Nov 1 @  4pm EST
Module 4 | Building an Engaged Community

week 5

Mon Nov 8 @ 4pm EST
Bonus Coaching &
Implementation Week

week 6

week 2

Thurs Oct 14 @ 4pm EST
Module 1 | How to Take Messy Action

Thurs Oct 21 @ 4pm EST
Module 2 | Your Brand - How to Stand Out on Video

week 3

Thurs Oct 28 @ 4pm EST
Module 3 | Creating Content that Connects

week 4

Thurs Nov 4 @ 4pm EST
Module 4 | Building an Engaged Community

week 5

Thurs Nov 11 @ 4pm EST
Bonus Coaching &
Implementation Week

week 6

IMPORTANT NOTES:

No DM's, please!

Please keep all questions in the Facebook group (No DMs to Lauren, unless you’re in VIP, in which case you’ll have your Voxer group chat).

i'm having a problem. who do i contact?

If you have questions about the program, you can reach Lauren’s team at hello@laurenaheath.com

where can i find the replays?

I am moving away from using Podia as my course hub, so the content for this program will only be hosted in this Facebook Group.